Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Near Pier Park


Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 5
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Carol is Wonderful.
Had a very nice time.
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
I would say professional courteous knowledgeable
Feels like home on the ocean very well-maintained
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was great.
The furniture and decor made the unit.
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
McDdonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
We absolutely love working with JFR Beach Rentals! The experience is always so easy and stress free.
If we had to choose, Treasure Island (where we usually stay) definitely meets our family's needs better than Emerald Beach Resort.
Middlesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and polite.
I like it, we want to come back in may.
Longview, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Longview, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Carol Smith is always helpful and prompt.
Condo was nice and clean this visit. The grout in the tile floors need a good cleaning. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Brockville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Carol is great
Always enjoy ..
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Carol Smith is GREAT!
We enjoyed everything about this unit. The furnishings were beautiful. Felt like a home away from home. Beautiful view of beach from the 15th floor.
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team member Carol!
The decor in this condo was superb! Just perfect location to everything!
Danville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
very friendly! answered all our questions and was very helpful!
we had an amazing time on our family vacation! Having a condo that had everything we needed for our weeks stay was one less thing we had to worry about so that we could enjoy spending time with our kids! Thank you JFR beach rentals! we will be back!!
Layfayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was great to work with.
The unit overall was great and would stay at this location anytime. GREAT STAY FOR FAMILY OF 10,6 Adults and 4 Children and we had plenty of room.
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
(Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed your stay!)
Beautiful!
Helena, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very informed by email updates
Great unit that was very clean and best beach view
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Carol I the best to always find the best place for the best deal! She is absolutely the best vacation planner ever! She explained the unit exactly to the point. We had such an enjoyable experience!
We had such an enjoyable time! I would rate our vacation experience at 5 stars!! Our unit was very private and big! I would definitely rent from JFR Beach Rentals again!!!
Louisville, KY, 40245
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was very friendly and easy to work with.
This condo met all of our needs. It needs some updating, but it didn't bother us as we enjoyed our stay!! It was very quiet being an end unit and the view from the balcony was breathtaking.
Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Little contact
Pure enjoyment, beauty, relaxation. Wonderful unit at 1007.
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
I've rented several times so I've corresponded with Carol for years. She has always been friendly and made my planning easy.
( I am glad you enjoy your stays with us! )
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Very nice condo. Big too!
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Pegram, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful
We had a great vacation
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
(We are happy you enjoyed your stay!)
Enjoyed our stay here. We hope to visit here again!
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
JFR Beach Rentals was great in helping me with getting my Condo. Thanks
In all we loved the property.
Union Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wildwood , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
(I am happy you enjoyed your stay. We will consider your suggestion of throw rugs. Thanks!)
I WOULD SUGGEST SOME THROW RUGS IN THE UNIT SO THE SAND IS NOT TRACKED EVERYWHERE.
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was very friendly and pleasant to work with for our vacation experience.
We had a wonderful vacation at Regency Towers 207.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciate the fact that we received several calls with updates regarding the refrigerator status and the gentleman that came out to repair it was very honest.
Unit 2306 by far exceeded our expectations ~ the property itself was amazing on the far end of Thomas Drive, very quiet area, well kept and maintained. This condo was beautifully decorated and very spacious. We are definitely looking forward to coming back again! The JFR team was wonderful to work with ~ very personable and extremely friendly. Thank you again for allowing us to stay here! The Herrington Family
Lithia Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice
(I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We have added a new washer and dryer)
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was great and very accomodating
Our experience was great!
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Always answered questions quickly and responded to emails very fast. Kept us up to date on all the timely steps for a more worry free vacation on what to do and expect through the week.
Enjoyed our stay. just a few minor things we took care of but understand it is the busy season. Microwave was dirty, had to change air conditioning filter, vacuum cleaner was full had to empty and clean filter.
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience working with team staff. They were always quick to respond to any questions i had.
We loved our stay in this properfy. It was very roomy and well decorated. It had theee bedrooms and 2 baths. 2 bedrooms had very nice mattresses and the other bedroom mattress was not so comfy. The only problem we had was foing in and out the storm doors onto the beach. They were hard to open and shut probably from all the sand that was in them. we had a wonderful time in our vacation and we thank you for helping make our stay so grear! We will definitely stay here again! (new sliding doors are being installed this fall!)
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Mrs carol was very nice and accommodating to our needs
Enjoyed our stay!!
McDdonough, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed the stay and the room was wonderful!
(I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!)
Guston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
great and quick responses
this unit was really nice but does need to upkeep. balcony flooring it crumbling and outlet in bedroom by bed doesn't work.
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was very nice and answered any questions that I had. She called me 2 days before our visit with gate codes and to ask if there was anything else I needed. Went over and above to help...
We checked into room around 3:45 to 4:00. Ladies were still cleaning unit. Very nice ladies. They spot mopped the floor and balcony was full of sand. Toaster in kitchen was broken and the light in master bedroom closet doesn't work. Décor in unit was nice and beachy.
Lexiongton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Working with you all has been wonderful! I was kept up to date on everything I needed to know and never had any issues. Carol has been absolutely fantastic to assist with all of our needs.
Always a pleasure working with you all as well as the beautiful property. We will be returning many, many years to come!
12345 Next >