Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Near Pier Park


Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 5
Shiloh, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Carol very efficent
Nice unit
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
We have used JF Beach Rental for many years! Carol is always very helpful when booking our condo for vacation! We love Regency Towers and can't wait for the next family vacation!??
We have stayed at Regency Towers for many years. It is and will always be our favorite place. The location is perfect. The large pools and the easy access to the beach is just a few of the reasons we continue to return!
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
We have used JF Beach Rental for many years! Carol is always very helpful when booking our condo for vacation! We love Regency Towers and can't wait for the next family vacation!??
We have stayed at Regency Towers for many years. It is and will always be our favorite place. The location is perfect. The large pools and the easy access to the beach is just a few of the reasons we continue to return!
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Beebe, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Every moment was pleasant and informative. It was a stress free experience which improved our vacation
Loved the unit. Very spacious and nicely updated. It was difficult to keep the front bedroom cool. Would also have enjoyed being able to see the sunset from the balcony.
Oliver Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was awesome
As stated before the blinds on sliding glass door needed work. The room was clean as could be with sand in it. But was a very good,first condo renting e experience. We will be staying again hopefully in same condo!!
Aragon, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great very
Very comfortable
Ft. Wright, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
CARLISLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Excellent
Attalla, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Great time!
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was excellent to work with.
The property was very clean and well maintained. The only thing I really saw was the shower curtain in the master bath was mildewed and needed to be changed. The TV's could be upgraded but that wouldn't keep me from renting the u it again.
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
(I am glad you enjoyed your stay! and Unit 319)
Very clean, up to date, well maintained.
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Other than the hot tub, it was a great trip
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Ms. Carol was very friendly and helpful in making our reservations and making sure that we got all the check in and out information. The cleaning staff and maintenance staff were also very friendly and took care of the issues we had.
We had a great stay at Gulfcrest at PC Beach!
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Tuscumbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
(Thank you for staying with us!)
Was great location
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was professional, friendly, and easy to work with. We will definitely work with her in the future.
We had an amazing week making memories that will last a lifetime. The place surpassed our expectations.
Armuchee, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Working with the team was wonderful... very helpful
Overall it was good, just need to update mattresses and furniture
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Moulton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was great so friendly and accommodating
The condo was great.. Very clean and had everything you could wish for .. More towels than you need along with dishes etc
Stollings, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. Made reserving the condo and check in very simple.
Plenty of room, great view. all in all had a wonderful vacation
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly
will be back next year
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
A pleasure!
We loved every min of our two week stay.
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was great to work with.
Our stay was terrific.
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Fountain Inn, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was very friendly and helpful
Please leave cleaning items available. I had to go purchase cleaning products. We were there X2 weeks and it had to be cleaned during our stay with a family of 8.
Tuscmbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was very helpful and did an excellent job communicating.
We enjoyed our vacation at Emerald Beach Resort in Panama City.
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was so sweet and super helpful!
The view was fabulous! Staying on the 3rd floor was great when the elevators were busy! I would definitely stay again!
rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Ocilla, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was awesome!! Cleaning staff very friendly
(I am gad you enjoyed your stay!)
Gordon, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was very helpful and friendly.
The only thing I would change about this property was the checkout process. I have never had to wash towels before checking out and it wasn't a problem, but there was so many towels that we could not dry them all. We left one load in the dryer drying and last load washing in the washing machine. Check out day is already so crazy trying to get everything loaded and be out by 10 and everyone has to take shower that morning and there just is not enough time to get that done. We enjoyed our stay and we cannot wait to return again.
Dadeville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was fantastic! She was great with our last minute booking. We will be back.
It was so nice. We will use JFR Rentals again!
CLANTON, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everything and everyone was wonderful
The property was great just as advertised. Kitchen had all the essentials and then some!
Rome, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Overall great experience
Good stay wasn't thrilled with how much beach space was used up by rental chairs/umbrellas
Aragon, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Carol is very helpful!
Enjoyed the stay
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Carol is Wonderful.
Had a very nice time.
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
I would say professional courteous knowledgeable
Feels like home on the ocean very well-maintained
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was great.
The furniture and decor made the unit.
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
McDdonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
We absolutely love working with JFR Beach Rentals! The experience is always so easy and stress free.
If we had to choose, Treasure Island (where we usually stay) definitely meets our family's needs better than Emerald Beach Resort.
Middlesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
12345 Next >