Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Near Pier Park


Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 5
Ocilla, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was awesome!! Cleaning staff very friendly
(I am gad you enjoyed your stay!)
Gordon, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was very helpful and friendly.
The only thing I would change about this property was the checkout process. I have never had to wash towels before checking out and it wasn't a problem, but there was so many towels that we could not dry them all. We left one load in the dryer drying and last load washing in the washing machine. Check out day is already so crazy trying to get everything loaded and be out by 10 and everyone has to take shower that morning and there just is not enough time to get that done. We enjoyed our stay and we cannot wait to return again.
Dadeville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was fantastic! She was great with our last minute booking. We will be back.
It was so nice. We will use JFR Rentals again!
CLANTON, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everything and everyone was wonderful
The property was great just as advertised. Kitchen had all the essentials and then some!
Rome, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Overall great experience
Good stay wasn't thrilled with how much beach space was used up by rental chairs/umbrellas
Aragon, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Carol is very helpful!
Enjoyed the stay
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Carol is Wonderful.
Had a very nice time.
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
I would say professional courteous knowledgeable
Feels like home on the ocean very well-maintained
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was great.
The furniture and decor made the unit.
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
McDdonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
We absolutely love working with JFR Beach Rentals! The experience is always so easy and stress free.
If we had to choose, Treasure Island (where we usually stay) definitely meets our family's needs better than Emerald Beach Resort.
Middlesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and polite.
I like it, we want to come back in may.
Longview, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Longview, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Carol Smith is always helpful and prompt.
Condo was nice and clean this visit. The grout in the tile floors need a good cleaning. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Brockville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Carol is great
Always enjoy ..
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Carol Smith is GREAT!
We enjoyed everything about this unit. The furnishings were beautiful. Felt like a home away from home. Beautiful view of beach from the 15th floor.
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team member Carol!
The decor in this condo was superb! Just perfect location to everything!
Danville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
very friendly! answered all our questions and was very helpful!
we had an amazing time on our family vacation! Having a condo that had everything we needed for our weeks stay was one less thing we had to worry about so that we could enjoy spending time with our kids! Thank you JFR beach rentals! we will be back!!
Layfayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was great to work with.
The unit overall was great and would stay at this location anytime. GREAT STAY FOR FAMILY OF 10,6 Adults and 4 Children and we had plenty of room.
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
(Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed your stay!)
Beautiful!
Helena, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very informed by email updates
Great unit that was very clean and best beach view
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Carol I the best to always find the best place for the best deal! She is absolutely the best vacation planner ever! She explained the unit exactly to the point. We had such an enjoyable experience!
We had such an enjoyable time! I would rate our vacation experience at 5 stars!! Our unit was very private and big! I would definitely rent from JFR Beach Rentals again!!!
Louisville, KY, 40245
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was very friendly and easy to work with.
This condo met all of our needs. It needs some updating, but it didn't bother us as we enjoyed our stay!! It was very quiet being an end unit and the view from the balcony was breathtaking.
Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Little contact
Pure enjoyment, beauty, relaxation. Wonderful unit at 1007.
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
I've rented several times so I've corresponded with Carol for years. She has always been friendly and made my planning easy.
( I am glad you enjoy your stays with us! )
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Rome, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Very nice condo. Big too!
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Pegram, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful
We had a great vacation
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
(We are happy you enjoyed your stay!)
Enjoyed our stay here. We hope to visit here again!
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
JFR Beach Rentals was great in helping me with getting my Condo. Thanks
In all we loved the property.
Union Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wildwood , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
(I am happy you enjoyed your stay. We will consider your suggestion of throw rugs. Thanks!)
I WOULD SUGGEST SOME THROW RUGS IN THE UNIT SO THE SAND IS NOT TRACKED EVERYWHERE.
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was very friendly and pleasant to work with for our vacation experience.
We had a wonderful vacation at Regency Towers 207.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciate the fact that we received several calls with updates regarding the refrigerator status and the gentleman that came out to repair it was very honest.
Unit 2306 by far exceeded our expectations ~ the property itself was amazing on the far end of Thomas Drive, very quiet area, well kept and maintained. This condo was beautifully decorated and very spacious. We are definitely looking forward to coming back again! The JFR team was wonderful to work with ~ very personable and extremely friendly. Thank you again for allowing us to stay here! The Herrington Family
Lithia Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice
(I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We have added a new washer and dryer)
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was great and very accomodating
Our experience was great!
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Always answered questions quickly and responded to emails very fast. Kept us up to date on all the timely steps for a more worry free vacation on what to do and expect through the week.
Enjoyed our stay. just a few minor things we took care of but understand it is the busy season. Microwave was dirty, had to change air conditioning filter, vacuum cleaner was full had to empty and clean filter.
12345 Next >